Board of Directors

Mr. Bill McIntosh, Chair

Rev. Mark Andrews, S.J.IMG_1934 Assistant to the Rector – Loyola University Jesuit Community

Ms. Jean Barbato Former Banker

Ms. Mary Claire Belton Belton Catering, LLC

Mr. Matt Botica Partner, Winston & Strawn

Mr. Howard Cohen Former Chairman and CEO

Mr. Daniel Connolly Managing Director & Partner, Head of Technology M&A, William Blair & Company

Mr. Tom Doar III Retired Teacher/Head of School

Mr. Jordan Hadelman Founding Chairman, Witt/Kieffer

Mr. Robert Huffman CEO, Relative Value Partners


Dr. Muriel Jean-Jacques Attending Physician, Northwestern Medical Group Assistant Professor, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Mr. Phil Kenny Kenny International

Rev. Lukas Laniauskas, S.J. Vice President of Mission Integration and Implementation, St. Ignatius College Prep

Mr. Matthew Lynch President, Chicago Jesuit Academy

Ms. Kim Martiny Executive Director, The Gies Foundation 

Rev. James Murphy, S.J. Professor of Philosophy, Loyola University Chicago

Mr. Michael Nelson Partner, Pritzker Private Capital

Ms. Michelle Ryan Former Human Resource Executive

Dr. Lauren Smith Attending Physician, John H. Stroger Hospital of Cook County Assistant Professor, Rush Medical College

Rev. James Stoeger, S.J. Vocation Director, Midwest Jesuits

Mr. Renaat Ver Eecke CEO, GTreasury

Mr. Carl Weber Partner, Deloitte

Mr. Jeffrey Wright Managing Partner, Gold Leaf Capital Partners