Board of Directors

Dr. Lauren Smith
Board Chair
Associate Chief Medical Officer, Patient Logistics
Director of ED Operations at UI Health

Ms. Tracy Brooker

Ms. Katherine Buck
Corporate and Non-Profit Board Member

Ms. Catherine Cassidy
Senior Commercial Account Executive, ServiceNow

Mr. Jerrod “Jay” Castleberry
Senior Credit Analyst, Centrust Bank

Mr. Daniel Connolly
Managing Director & Partner,
William Blair & Company

Mr. Tom Doar III
Retired Teacher, Administrator and Head of School

Ms. Sarah Finch
Partner, Riley Safer Holmes & Cancila LLP

Ms. Beth Gies
President, The Gies Foundation

Mr. Brian Greviskes
Sr. Director Automation Development Engineering, Tesla

Mr. Matthew Lynch
President, Chicago Jesuit Academy

Rev. Patrick McGrath, S.J.
Pastor, Old St. Patrick’s Parish

Mr. Bill McIntosh

Mr. Michael Nelson
Managing Partner, Pritzker Private Capital

Mr. Dorian Orr
GM, Microsoft Industry Solutions

Mr. Antonio Ortiz
President, Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

Rev. James Prehn, S.J.
Socius, USA Midwest Province of the Society of Jesus

Rev. Charles Rodrigues, S.J.
Provincial Assistant for Formation,
USA Midwest Province of the Society of Jesus

Ms. Robret Simpson
Executive Director, Franciscan Outreach
Parent of a CJA Alumnus

Mr. Maurice Taylor
Investor, Alyeska Investment Group